Velocity Graphics | Digital Printing, Graphic & Design IconVelocity Graphics | Digital Printing, Graphic & Design

3391 West Oquendo Road, Las Vegas

5.0 16 reviews

  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Velocity Graphics is always very accommodating to all of our last minute graphic needs. When a tradeshow is opening tomorrow and you need your graphics now, I would contact Marc at Velocity. On top of that his vinyl are the best that I … More have worked with - we call them the vinyl ninjas. They are in and out in no time flat!
  • Avatar Craig Streit ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sierra Designs has worked together with Velocity Graphics for many years to create beautiful and quality signs for our booths for conventions. They have made our lives easier with there abilities to work through the toughest problems and … More create beautiful signs for our clients. Thanks to Marc and his group for being an exceptional company to work with.

Bryan Kenny
Bryan Kenny
2020-09-09
Verified review
The guys at Velocity Graphics do fantastic work. They are smart and creative and hard working. We’ve been working with them for more than 8 years now and they always come through with great product and great service. They go the extra mile to make me look good to my clients, which if you’re in the customer service industry, is key to keeping clients happy. Don’t be afraid to ask them what they can do to help you “take things up a notch” as they have the talent to really make your projects shine! I highly recommend Marc and the team at Velocity Graphics!
Matthew Little
Matthew Little
2020-08-19
Verified review
Velocity Graphics is always very accommodating to all of our last minute graphic needs. When a tradeshow is opening tomorrow and you need your graphics now, I would contact Marc at Velocity. On top of that his vinyl are the best that I have worked with - we call them the vinyl ninjas. They are in and out in no time flat!
Bobby Wilson
Bobby Wilson
2020-08-18
Verified review
The folks at Velocity are exceptionally detail oriented and they ALLWAYS come through when you need them.
Christopher Thornton
Christopher Thornton
2020-08-17
Verified review
Always great service, never a hassle to work with and has been my go-to in Las Vegas for many many years.
Manuela Cheeseman
Manuela Cheeseman
2020-08-13
Verified review
A great partner for exhibit/event graphic needs! Great customer service and response times. Installations of vinyl on walls, counters, etc. are done professionally and quickly. Great team to work with!
Jonathan McLean
Jonathan McLean
2020-08-13
Verified review
I have used Velocity for over 6 years. They are reliable, have quality product and installers, personable and talented. Velocity is my #1 go-to whenever I am in Vegas and have printing or installation needs.
Lonnie Miller
Lonnie Miller
2020-08-12
Verified review
Velocity Graphics has NEVER let me down! Often times I need graphics printed and installed same day, Marc and his team always has my back. They always do what they promise and that is something that is getting harder and harder to find. I highly recommend that you let them make you happy!
brandon hatch
brandon hatch
2020-08-11
Verified review
Patricia Bonda Swenson
Patricia Bonda Swenson
2020-08-11
Verified review
I have had the opportunity of working with Velocity since its inception. The level of attention to detail and quality is excellent. No project is too big or too small. They have never missed a deadline and are a pleasure to work with.
Craig Streit
Craig Streit
2020-08-11
Verified review
Sierra Designs has worked together with Velocity Graphics for many years to create beautiful and quality signs for our booths for conventions. They have made our lives easier with there abilities to work through the toughest problems and create beautiful signs for our clients. Thanks to Marc and his group for being an exceptional company to work with.